Law Enforcement, Military & FFL Sales Only

Kieslers Law Enforcement

Sales Team Territory

Kieslers Traveling Law Enforcement Sales Representatives

For all Agency/Department Visits, Trades, Product Demonstrations, Wound Ballistic Workshops, Quotes, etc., please contact your state/territory sales representative. See list below. 

 

Kieslers Inside Law Enforcement Sales Representatives

For all IOP & Agency/Department Trades, Quotes, Orders etc., please contact your state/territory sales representative. See list below. 

INDIANA
Joe Carter
812-914-1344
jcarter@kiesler.com
IOWA, WISCONSIN
Kevin Buckley
502-676-2039
kbuckley@kiesler.com
KENTUCKY, TENNESSEE
Josh Leet
502-292-9256
jleet@kiesler.com
KANSAS, MISSOURI, NEBRASKA
Mike Wasie
502-974-0971
mwasie@kiesler.com
ILLINOIS
Brian Califf
502-931-7300
bcaliff@kiesler.com
MINNESOTA, NORTH DAKOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA
Kjell Bjorgen
502-676-0013
kbjorgen@kiesler.com
MICHIGAN
Jason Brunn
502-593-4939
jbrunn@kiesler.com
NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA
DJ Hrab
812-914-3787
dhrab@kiesler.com

OHIO, WEST VIRGINIA
Josh Davies
812-697-8900
jdavies@kiesler.com

 

 

 

INDIANA
Katelyn Paden
812-288-5740 ext. 1218
kpaden@kiesler.com
IOWA, WISCONSIN
Hannah Samuel
812-288-5740 ext. 1275
hsamuel@kiesler.com

KENTUCKY, TENNESSEE
Adriana Tibayan
812-288-5740 ext. 1261
atibayan@kiesler.com

KANSAS, MISSOURI, NEBRASKA
Jennifer Ables
812-288-5740 ext. 1158
jables@kiesler.com
ILLINOIS
Ryan Dold
812-288-5740 ext. 1217
rdold@kiesler.com
MINNESOTA, NORTH DAKOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA
Bailey Chism
812-288-5740 ext. 1234
bchism@kiesler.com
MICHIGAN
Bekah Naville
812-288-5740 ext. 1160
bnaville@kiesler.com
NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA
Chelsey Hacker
812-288-5740 ext. 1271
chacker@kiesler.com
OHIO, WEST VIRGINIA
Tifany Stewart
812-288-5740 ext. 1179
tstewart@kiesler.com
TEXAS
Ella Kennedy
812-288-5740 ext. 1235
ekennedy@kiesler.com

 

OUT OF TERRITORY SALES
For requests in territories not listed above, please contact us at service@kiesler.com