Law Enforcement, Military & FFL Sales Only

Kieslers Inside Law Enforcement Sales Representatives

INDIANA
Ella Kennedy
812.288.5740 ext. 1218
ella@kiesler.com

KENTUCKY, TENNESSEE
Lauren Mannucci
812.288.5740 ext. 1261
lmannucci@kiesler.com

ILLINOIS
Ryan Dold
812.288.5740 ext. 1217
rdold@kiesler.com

MICHIGAN
Bekah Naville
812.288.5740 ext ext. 1160
bnaville@kiesler.com

OHIO, WEST VIRGINIA
Tifany Stewart
812.288.5740 ext. 1179
tstewart@kiesler.com

 

IOWA, WISCONSIN
Hannah Samuel
812.288.5740 ext. 1275
hsamuel@kiesler.com

KANSAS, MISSOURI, NEBRASKA
Jennifer Ables
812.288.5740 ext. 1158
jables@kiesler.com

MINNESOTA, NORTH DAKOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA
Teresa Mckinnie
812.288.5740 ext. 1234
tmckinnie@kiesler.com

NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA
Chelsey Hacker
812.288.5740 ext. 1271
chacker@kiesler.com

OUT OF TERRITORY SALES
For requests in territories not listed above, please contact us at service@kiesler.com